压住他

您应该在您选择的区域内提升您的个人资料,每个人都应该知道您是谁以及您做了什么,而且您永远不知道下一笔交易将来自哪里。

营销通常意味着以尽可能多的方式向尽可能多的人传达您的信息。 你做的其他人看到的一切都可以被视为营销,因为你总是以多种方式与世界沟通。

你的穿着,行动,说话和对待的方式会对你的成功产生影响,你必须根据你所在的领域和个人目标来评估做这些事情的最佳方式。

一般指南是确保您尊重,礼貌地了解每个人,并了解他们的人类需求。 人们想要所有关系中的某些东西,而最困难的方法就是让对方觉得你不关心他们和他们的需求。

你必须始终“自我营销”,记住你的目标并以一种能够促进他们的方式行事。 这不是你可以做9到5然后晚上外出并且通过表现疯狂来破坏它的东西,因为我说你永远不知道下一笔交易将来自哪里以及谁在观看。

通过使用名片轻松传达您的信息,即使他们来自自动售货机,他们也可以整洁,在您的名字,号码和短信或标题上解释您的工作。 “我快速购买房产”或“物业投资者”迅速将收件人的想法置于其中。 让营销成为一种习惯,总是询问人们做了什么并表现出一些兴趣,获取他们的卡以供将来参考,提及你做了什么并给他们一张卡片 - 与你遇到的每个人一起做这件事,你会对结果感到惊讶。

永远不要停止提升你的个人资料,当时间艰难时,更重要的是要把自己放在一边,但是当时间好时,不要停止宣传自己和做什么。

当天的任务:将营销放在第一位

FacebookTwitter领英Pinterest

我们是一个安全的网站 - 点击查看我们的SSL证书

版权所有©2017 Carl Henry Global - 在线财务| 房地产| 互联网| 公司| 生活方式。 版权所有。
网站: www.carlhenryglobal.com 联系: info@carlhenryglobal.com

Carl Henry Global“CHG”已尽一切努力准确地代表我们推广的产品和产品及其潜力。 尽管在线营销行业是少数几个可以通过非常小的金融投资获得巨大财务成功的行业之一,但无法保证您将使用本网站和可下载文档中的技术和创意赚取任何收益。 这些材料中的示例不应被解释为收益的承诺或保证。 盈利潜力完全取决于使用我们的产品,想法和技术的人。 我们不是把这个机会作为“致富计划”来推广。

我们的产品和网站中的材料可能包含包含或基于1995证券诉讼改革法案意义上的前瞻性陈述的信息。 前瞻性陈述给出了我们对未来事件的预期或预测。 您可以通过它们与历史或当前事实不严格相关的事实来识别这些陈述。 他们在潜在收益或财务业绩的描述中使用诸如“预期”,“估计”,“期望”,“项目”,“打算”,“计划”,“相信”以及其他类似含义的词语和术语。 。

此处或我们的任何销售材料中的所有前瞻性陈述旨在表达我们对盈利潜力的看法。 许多因素对于确定您的实际结果非常重要,并且不保证您将获得所引用的示例的结果,实际上并不保证您将从我们的材料中的想法和技术中获得任何结果。

任何以实际收入或实际结果为例的索赔都可以根据要求进行验证。 您在我们的材料中获得成果所取得的成功取决于您投入课程的时间,所提到的想法和技术,您的财务,知识和各种技能。 由于这些因素因人而异,我们无法保证您的成功或收入水平。 我们也不对您的任何行为负责。 所有屏幕截图,校样和照片仅供参考。

卡尔亨利全球“CHG” 和任何 CHG运营部门或公司 未经英国金融市场行为监管局或任何其他国际金融监管机构授权,不能也不提供投资建议。 本网站或可下载文件中包含的任何内容均不应被视为或应被视为英国金融服务和市场法案21第2000节所指的“财务促销”,或者应视为邀请,诱因或建议参与投资活动。 本网站仅供参考,并非构成投资建议或任何购买,持有或出售证券或其他金融工具的招揽。 没有 CHG 其附属公司或其各自的董事,高级职员和员工应对基于本网站上的任何信息或从其下载的文件所依赖或采取的行动的后果承担任何责任。 我们建议您在做出任何投资决定之前,先咨询相应的顾问。 有关更多信息,请联系 info@carlhenryglobal.com

我们使用cookies来改善我们的网站以及您使用它时的体验。 用于本网站基本操作的Cookie已经设置好。 要了解有关我们使用的cookie以及如何删除它们的更多信息,请参阅我们的 隐私政策.

我接受本网站的cookies。
欧盟Cookie指令插件www.channeldigital.co.uk

Pin It

You should aim to raise your profile in the area you have chosen, everyone possible should know who you are & what you do, and you never know where the next deal will come from.

 

Marketing generally means getting your message out to as many people as possible in as many ways as possible. Everything you do that other people see could be considered marketing because you are communicating with the world in many ways all the time.

 

The way you dress, act, speak and treat people will have an effect on your success, you have to assess the best way to do these things given the area you’re working in and your personal objectives.

 

A general guide would be to ensure you are treating everyone respectfully, politely and with an understanding of their human needs. People want something from all relationships and the surest way to have a hard time is to make the other person feel that you don’t care about them & their needs.

 

You must ‘market’ yourself at all times, remember your objectives & act in a way that will further them. It is not something you can do 9 to 5 and then go out at night and spoil it all by acting crazy, as I said you never know where that next deal will come from and who is watching.

 

Make it easy to communicate your message by having business cards, even if they are from a vending machine they can be neat & tidy, have your name, number and a short message or title on them explaining what you do. “I buy property fast” or “Property Investor” quickly puts in the mind of the recipient what you are about. Make marketing a habit, always enquire what people do and show some interest, get their card for future reference, mention what you do and give them a card – do this with everyone you meet and you will be surprised at the results.

 

Never stop raising your profile, when times are hard it is even more important to put yourself about but equally when times are good don’t stop promoting yourself and what you do.

 

Task of the day: Put Marketing first

FacebookTwitterLinkedInPinterest

We are a Secure Website - Click to see our SSL Certificate

Copyright © 2017 Carl Henry Global – Online Finance | Real Estate | Internet | Corporate | Lifestyle. All Rights Reserved.
Website: www.carlhenryglobal.com Contact: info@carlhenryglobal.com

Every effort has been made by Carl Henry Global "CHG" to accurately represent our products and products we promote and their potential. Even though the online marketing industry is one of the few where one can have massive financial success with very small financial investment, there is no guarantee that you will earn any money using the techniques and ideas on this website and in downloadable documents. Examples in these materials are not to be interpreted as a promise or guarantee of earnings. Earning potential is entirely dependent on the person using our product, ideas and techniques. We are not promoting opportunities as this as a “get rich scheme”.

Materials in our products and our websites may contain information that includes or is based upon forward-looking statements within the meaning of the securities litigation reform act of 1995. Forward-looking statements give our expectations or forecasts of future events. You can identify these statements by the fact that they do not relate strictly to historical or current facts. They use words such as “anticipate,” “estimate,” “expect,” “project,” “intend,” “plan,” “believe,” and other words and terms of similar meaning within a description of potential earnings or financial performance.

All forward-looking statements here or on any of our sales material are intended to express our opinion of earnings potential. Many factors will be important in determining your actual results and no guarantees are made that you will achieve results like examples quoted, in fact no guarantees are made that you will achieve any results from our ideas and techniques in our material.

Any claims made of actual earnings or examples of actual results can be verified upon request. Your level of success in attaining the results claimed in our materials depends on the time you devote to the course, ideas and techniques mentioned, your finances, knowledge and various skills. Since these factors differ per individual, we cannot guarantee your success or income level. Nor are we responsible for any of your actions. All screenshots, proof and photos are for illustration purposes only.

Carl Henry Global "CHG" and any CHG operating division or company are not authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority of the UK or any other international financial regulatory authority and cannot and does not offer investment advice. Nothing contained in this website or downloadable documents is intended to be or should be taken to be a "financial promotion" within the meaning of section 21 of the Financial Services and Markets Act 2000 in the UK, or should be taken as an invitation, inducement or recommendation to engage in investment activity. This website is for informational purposes only and is not intended to, nor does it, constitute investment advice or any solicitation to buy, hold or sell securities or other financial instruments. None of CHG its affiliates or their respective directors, officers and employees shall accept any liability whatsoever for the consequences of any reliance upon or actions taken based on any of the information in this website or documents downloaded from it. We recommend that before taking any investment decisions you take advice from an appropriate advisor. For more information contact info@carlhenryglobal.com

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk